A Shade of Vampire 50: A Clash of Storms



The electrifying GRAND FINALE of Season 6!

Pre-order now!

A Shade Of Vampire 13

ISBN 10 : 1496180968
ISBN 13 : 9781496180964

Vampire..

A Shade Of Vampire

ISBN 10 : 0998299200
ISBN 13 : 9780998299204

With over 5 million copies sold in the series, A Shade of Vampire will transport fans of Twilight, The Mortal Instruments and The Vampire Diaries to a world unlike any other...On t..

The Scent Of Salt Sand

ISBN 10 : 9781682303429
ISBN 13 : 168230342X

The co-authors of the bestselling House of Night series reunite with a haunting, romantic, suspense-filled, original novella in The Escaped series. Eons ago, Sirens were exiled fro..

Vampire Girl Vampire Girl 1

ISBN 10 :
ISBN 13 :

From USA TODAY bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, exp..

The Secret Of Spellshadow Manor

ISBN 10 : 1544118953
ISBN 13 : 9781544118956

A spine-tingling new fantasy-mystery, perfect for adults or teens who enjoyed Harry Potter... What would you do if you spotted a man following a young woman, but no-one else could ..

Beautiful Monster 2

ISBN 10 : 1494274523
ISBN 13 : 9781494274528

The second and final book in the Beautiful Monster series has arrived! Liam knows his plan is so preposterous that it will either be wildly successful... or fatal. But it's a risk ..

The Vampire Gift 3

ISBN 10 : 1539660893
ISBN 13 : 9781539660897

THE VAMPIRE GIFT 3: THRONE OF DUST The Convicted army, led by one possessed by The Ancient, stands on one side of a great chasm. On the other, the remaining Haven vampires, banded ..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *