Promises To Keep: After the EMP (Disruption Trilogy Book 3)


PROMISES TO KEEP: BOOK THREE of THE DISRUPTION TRILOGY

In this thrilling final chapter of The Disruption Trilogy, R. E. McDermott once again transports us to a frighteningly realistic post-apocalyptic world of chaos and uncommon courage, and of both hope and despair.

When a massive solar storm takes down the power grid, all order collapses with civilization kept alive only by scattered pockets of survivors who find themselves not only short of critical resources, but facing an unexpected…

Under A Tell Tale Sky

ISBN 10 : 098374176X
ISBN 13 : 9780983741763

"A different sort of post-apocalyptic series." Imagine you won the lottery the same day everyone else went bankrupt - then had to collect your winnings in the worst part of town. "..

Push Back

ISBN 10 : 0983741778
ISBN 13 : 9780983741770

Earth reels in the aftermath of a savage solar storm, a global disaster of unprecedented proportion which leaves most of the world without electrical power or the means to restore ..

Deadly Straits For Tom Clancy And W E B Griffin Fans

ISBN 10 : 0983741700
ISBN 13 : 9780983741701

In the tradition of Clancy, Griffin, and Cussler, newcomer R.E. McDermott delivers a thriller to rival the masters.When consultant and very part-time spook Tom Dugan finds himself ..

Sign Off

ISBN 10 : 9781611941609
ISBN 13 : 1611941601

The last time anyone in Cottonwood County, Wyoming saw Sheriff s Deputy Foster Redus, he was bloody, cussing, and driving his pimped-out pickup into the November darkness. Banished..

Tin Men

ISBN 10 : 9780345548863
ISBN 13 : 0345548868

Brad Thor meets Avatar in this timely thriller for the drone age as award-winning author Christopher Golden spins the troubles of today into the apocalypse of tomorrow. After polit..

The Proving Ground

ISBN 10 : 9780007292080
ISBN 13 : 0007292082

'The Proving Ground' is the story of the 1998 Sydney to Hobart boat race. By focusing on a handful of yachts and those who crewed them, Knecht recreates those dramatic hours and th..

Morning Star

ISBN 10 : 9780345539854
ISBN 13 : 0345539850

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Red Rising thrilled readers and announced the presence of a talented new author. Golden Son changed the game and took the story of Darrow to the ne..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *