Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure


Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean’s Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

HarperTorch

Pete The Cat Big Easter Adventure

ISBN 10 : 9780062198686
ISBN 13 : 0062198688

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this latest Pete Picture Book, Pete helps out..

Pat Le Chat Le Myst Re Des Petits G Teaux

ISBN 10 : 1443160466
ISBN 13 : 9781443160469

See below for English description. Pat le chat et ses amis pr�parent des petits g�teaux pour une f�te. Mais plusieurs petits g�teaux disparaissent. Qui aurait bien pu les p..

Cinq Petits Canards

ISBN 10 : 1443160423
ISBN 13 : 9781443160421

See below for English description. James Dean, auteur-illustrateur de la s�rie � succ�s Pat le chat, transforme une chanson enfantine sur cinq petits canards en une autre ave..

Pete The Cat And The Treasure Map

ISBN 10 : 0606396241
ISBN 13 : 9780606396240

For use in schools and libraries only. Captain Pete has discovered a treasure map, and X marks the spot. From battling a giant sea monster to searching for hidden treasure, Pete an..

Pete The Cat S Train Trip

ISBN 10 : 0606369678
ISBN 13 : 9780606369671

For use in schools and libraries only. Embarking on a train trip to visit his grandmother, Pete the Cat accompanies the conductor on a tour of the train, looks at the engine and bl..

Pete The Cat Saves Christmas

ISBN 10 : 1945546085
ISBN 13 : 9781945546082

Pete the Cat Saves Christmas Storybook Greetings..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *