A Man Called Ove: A Novel



Read the New York Times bestseller that has taken the world by storm!

Meet Ove. He’s a curmudgeon—the kind of man who points at people he dislikes as if they were burglars caught outside his bedroom window. He has staunch principles, strict routines, and a short fuse. People call him “the bitter neighbor from hell.” But must Ove be bitter just because he doesn’t walk around with a smile plastered to his face all the time?

Behind the cranky exterior there is a story and a sadness. So…

A Man Called Ove

ISBN 10 : 9781476738024
ISBN 13 : 1476738025

"First published in Great Britain in 2014 by Hodder & Stoughton"--Title page verso...

Summary Of A Man Called Ove

ISBN 10 : 9781683785002
ISBN 13 : 1683785002

Summary of A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman | Includes Analysis Preview: A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman is a novel titled after its cranky but quietly heroic protagonist. A..

A Man Called Ove

ISBN 10 : 9786023850235
ISBN 13 : 6023850235

Sebelum terlibat lebih jauh dengannya, biar kuberi tahu. Lelaki bernama Ove ini mungkin bukan tipemu. Ove bukan tipe lelaki yang menuliskan puisi cinta atau menyanyikan lagu saat k..

Beartown

ISBN 10 : 9781501160783
ISBN 13 : 1501160788

New York Times bestseller • The #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Man Called Ove returns with a dazzling, profound novel about a small town with a big dream—and the pri..

Britt Marie Was Here

ISBN 10 : 9781473617223
ISBN 13 : 1473617227

The number 1 European bestseller by the author of New York Times bestseller and international phenomenon A Man Called Ove, Britt-Marie was Here is a funny, poignant and uplifting t..

My Grandmother Sends Her Regards And Apologises

ISBN 10 : 9781444775860
ISBN 13 : 1444775863

A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, by the auth..

Trivia A Man Called Ove A Novel By Fredrik Backman Trivia On Books

ISBN 10 : 1537789104
ISBN 13 : 9781537789101

Trivia-on-Book: A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman Take the challenge yourself and share it with friends and family for a time of fun! Ove is not a very likable man. He is a stric..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *