Caraval: the mesmerising Sunday Times bestseller


‘If you ever wondered how it would feel to step into a living dream, here’s your ticket’ – Stacey Lee

Welcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite what it seems…

Scarlett has never left the tiny isle of Trisda, pining from afar for the wonder of Caraval, a once-a-year week-long performance where the audience participates in the show.

Caraval is Magic. Mystery. Adventure. And for Scarlett and her beloved sister Tella it represents freedom and an escape from their ruthless, abusive father.

When…

Caraval

ISBN 10 : 9781250095275
ISBN 13 : 1250095271

Instant New York Times bestseller! #1 IndieNext Pick! Entertainment Weekly Must List (Grade: A-)! Whatever you've heard about Caraval, it doesn't compare to the reality. It's more ..

The Night Circus

ISBN 10 : 9781473524811
ISBN 13 : 1473524814

The circus arrives without warning. It is simply there, when yesterday it was not. Against the grey sky the towering tents are striped black and white. A sign hanging upon iron gat..

Dreams Of Gods And Monsters

ISBN 10 : 9781444722741
ISBN 13 : 1444722743

By way of a staggering deception, Karou has taken control of the chimaera rebellion and is intent on steering its course away from dead-end vengeance. The future rests on her, if t..

The Bone Witch

ISBN 10 : 9781492635833
ISBN 13 : 1492635839

A Publishers Weekly Most Anticipated Young Adult Book of Spring 2017! In the captivating start to a new, darkly lyrical fantasy series for readers of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir,..

The Book Jumper

ISBN 10 : 9781250086679
ISBN 13 : 1250086671

Amy Lennox doesn't know quite what to expect when she and her mother pick up and leave Germany for Scotland, heading to her mother's childhood home of Lennox House on the island of..

Hold Back The Stars

ISBN 10 : 9781501175206
ISBN 13 : 1501175203

A startling and evocative novel, harkening to both One Day and Gravity, a man and a woman revisit memories of their love affair on a utopian Earth while they are trapped in the vas..

The Edge Of Everything

ISBN 10 : 9781408869086
ISBN 13 : 140886908X

Every day, Zoe struggles to keep going. The cruel winter took her father's life and left her angry and broken hearted. As she carries her little brother through a snowstorm that co..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *