Eve Quinn Bonnie Trilogy

ISBN 10 : 9781466849686
ISBN 13 : 1466849681

New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen has captivated millions of readers with her fast-paced forensics thrillers featuring heroine Eve Duncan. Here together for the first..

Silencing Eve

ISBN 10 : 9781250020017
ISBN 13 : 1250020018

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen is back with the shocking conclusion to the latest Eve Duncan trilogy. This is the finale that fans have been waiting for. In Tak..


ISBN 10 : 1594134995
ISBN 13 : 9781594134999

When her beloved 7-year-old daughter disappears during a class trip, forensic sculptor Eve Duncan dedicates her talents to protecting other children and helping families to find cl..

Taking Eve

ISBN 10 : 9781250019974
ISBN 13 : 1250019974

#1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen is back with the first book in a chilling new Eve Duncan trilogy that asks the question: will Eve survive what lies ahead? Forens..

10e Anniversaire

ISBN 10 : 9782709642132
ISBN 13 : 2709642131

Chaque secret, chaque mensonge, mène à une mort différente. La cérémonie de mariage du sergent Lindsay Boxer n’est bientôt plus qu’un lointain souvenir lorsqu’elle est ..

Quinn Part 2

ISBN 10 : 9780997159127
ISBN 13 : 099715912X

Best selling author of The Blyss Trilogy brings you Atrox Security Series. It is not necessary to have read The Blyss Trilogy before Quinn, but certain references might make it hel..


ISBN 10 : 1594134758
ISBN 13 : 9781594134753

Forensic sculptor Eve Duncan zeros in on the kidnapper and serial killer who years earlier abducted and murdered her seven-year-old daughter Bonnie...