Sirens

ISBN 10 : UOM:39015041989164
ISBN 13 :

After hearing strange music coming out of the air and being given an unusual statue by an artist on the beach, fourteen-year-old Chantal finds that all the boys she knows are havin..

Music Of The Sirens

ISBN 10 : 0253112079
ISBN 13 : 9780253112071

Whether referred to as mermaid, usalka, mami wata, or by some other name, and whether considered an imaginary being or merely a person with extraordinary abilities, the siren is th..

Sirens

ISBN 10 : 9781925270044
ISBN 13 : 1925270041

The authorities called it The Moment. Without warning, without explanation, two hundred human beings on Earth simultaneously gained a new mental ability that would alter the planet..

Sirens

ISBN 10 : 9781524762896
ISBN 13 : 152476289X

"Razor-sharp urban noir...very special indeed." — Lee Child The breathtakingly propulsive and stunningly assured debut thriller, perfect for readers of Tana French, Don Winslow a..

Sirens

ISBN 10 : 000810168X
ISBN 13 : 9780008101688

In the scorching heart of Hollywood, a place of broken dreams and twisted ideals, one woman must find her own values and her own salvation. Daina Whitney is destined for an Oscar a..

Sirens

ISBN 10 : 9781101623572
ISBN 13 : 1101623578

Fans of The Great Gatsby, Libba Bray's The Diviners, and Bright Young Things will be captivated by Janet Fox's Roaring Twenties tale. Two girls. One gangster. A deadly secret. When..

Sirens

ISBN 10 : 1904989292
ISBN 13 : 9781904989295

John DuPret creates perverse imagery with the decadent feel of fetish photography from the 1920s and 30s. This is his first collection. With a background in fine art and design, Du..