Tfs Navajo

ISBN 10 : 0996179666
ISBN 13 : 9780996179669

Only a few short months after Humanity's first interstellar flights, the first shots have been fired in what will eventually become known as the Alliance Wars. Terran Fleet Command..

ISBN 10 : OCLC:744547016
ISBN 13 :

..

Tfs Ingenuity

ISBN 10 : 0996179623
ISBN 13 : 9780996179621

It's the year 2277.For fifty years, Earth has received mysterious data transmissions from random locations in deep space. The streams include advanced technology, allowing Humans t..

The Lazarus War Artefact

ISBN 10 : 9780356505459
ISBN 13 : 0356505456

Artefact is book one of The Lazarus War, an explosive new space adventure series from one of the brightest new stars in science fiction - perfect for fans of The Edge of Tomorrow, ..

Commodity Risk Management

ISBN 10 : 9780415879293
ISBN 13 : 0415879299

Commodity Risk Management goes beyond just an introductory treatment of derivative securities, dealing with more advanced topics and approaching the subject matter from a unique pe..

Reading For Thinking

ISBN 10 : 9781285430461
ISBN 13 : 1285430468

Through a winning combination of easy-to-understand explanations, high-interest readings, and a carefully designed chapter sequence, Laraine Flemming's READING FOR THINKING takes t..

The Lost Fleet Relentless

ISBN 10 : 1101046414
ISBN 13 : 9781101046418

Captain John “Black Jack” Geary races to save a group of Alliance POWs from certain death in this gripping novel in New York Times bestselling author Jack Campbell's Lost Fleet..