The Graces

ISBN 10 : 9780571326815
ISBN 13 : 0571326811

Picked for BBC Radio 2's Book Club Everyone said the Graces were witches. They moved through the corridors like sleek fish, ripples in their wake. Stares followed their backs and t..

The Graces

ISBN 10 : 1419727222
ISBN 13 : 9781419727221

This fabulously addictive fantasy combines lyrical prose with a twist that even the savviest reader won't anticipate. It's a must-read for fans of We Were Liars, The Haunting of Su..

The Graces

ISBN 10 : 1419727222
ISBN 13 : 9781419727221

This fabulously addictive fantasy combines lyrical prose with a twist that even the savviest reader won't anticipate. It's a must-read for fans of We Were Liars, The Haunting of Su..

Touched By The Graces

ISBN 10 : 1883479355
ISBN 13 : 9781883479350

In the history of French classicism Philippe Quinault is unique: there is no other author (including Racine, Moliere, and Corneille) whose plays were performed so frequently and wh..

The Mirror Of The Graces

ISBN 10 : NYPL:33433071571495
ISBN 13 :

..

The Three Graces

ISBN 10 : 9781402276880
ISBN 13 : 1402276885

When It Comes to the Game of Love..Three Heads are Better than One Finding themselves suddenly impoverished and alone in the world, the three Hartington sisters must rely on their ..